Since I did say I’m going to be totally honest.

I do have to report that my daughter admitted to snagging the $100 bill and putting it in her closet. She had found it on the floor, and just figured it was a $1 bill from the tooth fairy she’d accidentally dropped ( She’s only 5 so not really old enough to know the difference). She didn’t make the connection between the “One hundred dollars”, and the one dollar she had found when I first asked about it. So that one was not in fact a spirit. I’m relieved as I hate think about spirits hiding money from me. Especially with money being in such short supply.

Though, in hindsight, I would like to know how the $100 bill got from the bottom of my purse onto the floor…

2 thoughts on “Since I did say I’m going to be totally honest.

Leave a Reply

